

Cir/19-20/27

25 October, 2019 Dear Parents,

- School will be closed for Diwali break from 26thOctober to 29th October, 2019.
- Thursday, 31st October2019 will be half day for classes I to XII i.e 8:15a.m to 11:30 p.m. Pre- primary will follow the regular school timings i.e. 9.15 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.
- Students are required to wear winter uniform from 1st November, 2019.
- Samsara organised a crash course programme on Aptitude Building for the students of class X on Wednesday, 23rdOctober 2019. The resource person Mr. Vinod Agarwal(Aptitude Trainer) from Sharda Institute guided the students regarding all type of competitive exams.
- Congratulations! Rudra Pratap Singh of Class VI B has won 3 gold medals in under 11 age group in 5th District Gautam Buddha Nagar Roller Sports Championship 2019 at, Greater Noida from 18^h to 20th October 2019.
- Kudos! Samsara Hand ball under 17 girls team stood second runner up in CBSE North Zone <u>1 Handball Championship hosted by Alpine Public School, Bulandshahar, Khurja.</u>

NAMES	CLASS	
Khusboo Rawal	XI A	
Simran Chandela	XI A	
Himanshi Singh	XI A	
Shivanki Singh	XI B	
Shivani Bhati	XI B	
Priyanka Chandela	XI A	
Nishita	XI C	
Tanisha Nagar	ХВ	
Vidhi Nagar	ХВ	
Ranu Singh	XI C	
Prachi Bhati	IX A	
Harshvi Goyal	VIII A	
Vijeta Nagar	ХА	
Nidhi Chaudhary	XI A	

- Congratulations! Abeer Gulati, Vinayak Singh of class IV and Vaishnavi Pandey, Vanshikasagar of V bagged 3rd position in Brain Teaser contest held at Somerville School on 22nd Oct.'19.
- The timing to deposit the school fees at the school fee counter is from 8:30 a.m. to 1.00 p.m. by 10th of every month.
- Congratulations! To the proud holders of Star Badges for the Month of October, 2019. Here is the list of the students.

Class	English	Proper Turnout	Class work/ Home	Book and Notebook
	Conversation		work Timey	Maintenance
			submission	
VLA	Blessing	ShashankBhati	Karuna	NityaBhati
VI B	AnshulRawal	Tarun Nagar	YashikaBhati	Tulika Chaudhary
VII A	Siddhartha Rawal	Vaishanavi Narayan	AkashYadav	Ayush Nagar
VII B	Shreya Singh	Bhaskar Moral	Annu	Ishita
VIII A	Pranav Raghav	Rama Bansal	Shallu	Nishant Singh
VIII B	AnuJaiswal	Vishal Mavi	Nandani Gupta	Harshita

Samsara Team