

22 November, 2019 Dear Parents, Cir/19-20/30

- You are cordially invited to the spectacular presentation, the 5th Annual Function "TajMahal ka Tender" on 30th November 2019. Please be seated by 4:45p.m. Please carry the collection card to seek entry into the school premises.
- **Saturday, 23rd November 2019** will be half day for classes I to XII i.e. From 8:20a.m to 11:45a.m. It will be an off for MB, Nursery and KG.
- Thursday, 28th Nov, Friday 29th Nov and Saturday, 30th Nov. 2019 will be a holiday for for non-participants of Annual Function for classes Mont. Blue to XII
- Only participants and volunteers of the Annual Function from Classes I to IX and XI will come to school on 28th, 29th and 30th November 2019.
- The school timings will be: 28th November'19 12:00p.m.to 4:45 p.m.
 - 29th November'19 1:00 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.

30th November'19 (Annual Function Day) 12:00 noon onward.

- The buses will ply in the morning on all routes accordingly.
- The participants of Annual Function will go back with their parents after the function gets over on Saturday, 30 Nov'19.
- All participants should bring their tiffin boxes and evening snacks along with their water bottles.
- A detailed circular regarding annual function program will be shared with the participants.
- The annual class photograph will be taken on Monday, 2nd December'19, students are requested to be positively present and come neatly dressed up in proper winter uniform for the same.
- The timing to deposit the school fees at the school fee counter is from 8:30 a.m. to 1.00 p.m. by 10th of every month.
- Congratulations! To the proud Star Badge holders for the Month of November, 2019. Here is the list of the students.

Class	English Conversation	Proper Turnout	Class work/ Home work Timely submission	Book and Notebook Maintenance
VI A	Ishika Kasana	Chetna Kaur	Arzoo Garg	Kritika Bhati
VI B	Lakshika Marathia	Vansh Bhati	Abhay Nagar	Abhinav Bansal
VII A	Kaustabh Singh	Prince Kasana	Neel Paliwal	Pawni Sirohi
VII B	Abhay Chauhan	Prarthana Arora	Neelesh Sanwal	Lavish Bhati
VIII A	YuvrajChaturvedi	Yogesh Pundir	Dipanshu Bhati	Harshvi Goyal
VIII B	Tanushree Singh	Nandani Gupta, Prashant	Vishal Mavi	HarshitaPaliwal

Samsara Team