



Happy 71st Independence Day to all!

11 August, 2018 Cir/17-18/14 Dear Parents,

- Saturday, 11 August, 2018 will be working for classes III to XII.
- Wednesday, 15th August will be a holiday for M.B. to VI; IX to XII.
- Classes VII and VIII will come to the school to attend the Flag hoisting and Independence Day celebration. The school timings for the students will be 8.15 a.m. to 10.45 a.m.
- Only the participants, volunteers of the function from classes IV to XII and Scholars' Award winning students from classes I to XII will come to school on 15th August, 2018.
- The students will come to school at 8.15 a.m. The dispersal will take place at 10.45 a.m. Buses will pick and drop the students accordingly. Walkers will come to school on their own at 8:15 a.m. and will go back at 10.45 a.m.
- The advocate on the school panel is Mohd. Mustafa.
- As you a workshop was organized on 'Career Guidance' for classes X to XII in the
 month of July, 2018. Students may visit the website www.cogitohub.com for
 further information and may call Mr. Kunal Sandhu (Managing Director)
 CogitoHub on 8130081503. Students of classes IX to XII may also contact their
 class teacher for further details on the same.
- The timing to deposit the school fees at the school fee counter is from 8:30 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.
- Please make timely payment of the school fees.

 Congratulations to the winners of Science Mind Mapping Activity held on Friday, 27 July, 18.

<u> </u>					
Class VI	Rohit Nagar, Harsh Bhati, Ujjwal,				
	Lavish Bhati, Anushka Silwal				
	Arsh Dhama, Mansi Bhati, Sanskar				
Class VII	Chaudhary, Deepanshu Bhati,				
	Saurabh Bhati				
	Sneha Rao, Priyanshu Chaudhary,				
Class VIII	pushpendra bhati, Aditya Baisla				

• Congratulations! To the proud holders of Star Badges for the Month of July, 2018. Here is the list of the students.

Class	English Conversation	Proper Turnout	Class work/ Home work Timey submission	Book and Notebook Maintenance
\	Yashvesh	Akansha	Utkarsh	Charu
VI A	Dhakrey	Kasana	Kumar	Dhakrey
VI B	Bhavishya Bhati	Komal Bhati	Shantanu Chauhan	Mayank Bhati
VII A	Akshad Dhama	Harshita Paliwal	Anu Jaiswal	Anshika Varshney
VII B	Priyanshi Pat5hak	Manav Verma	Satakshi Johri	Rajan Singh
VIII A	Ibrahim Siddiqui	Shivangi Bhati	Harsh Sharma	Prince Adhana
VIII B	Mayank Singh	Sneha Kasana	Sneha Rao	Navodita Kannoujia