26<sup>th</sup> July, 2019 Cir/19-20/15

Dear Parents,

- Saturday, 27th July, 2019, will be working for classes III to XII.
- Tuesday, 30<sup>th</sup> July, 2019 will be a holiday on account of Shivratri.
- On 31<sup>st</sup>July, '19 the school timings for classes I to XII will be 8.20 a.m. to 11.30 a.m. Pre- primary will follow regular timings i.e. 9.15 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.
- Saturday, 3<sup>rd</sup> August, 2019, will be PFM for classes Mont. Blue to XII from 9.30 a.m. to 11. 30 a.m.
- Samsara welcomed **Sub-Inspector Balbir Singh from Traffic police Noida** on **Thursday,18<sup>th</sup> July, 2019**. He interacted with the students and made them aware about the traffic rules to be followed.
- With an aim to ensure the safety and well-being of our students and staff members during an emergency, a Fire Drill was conducted on Monday, 22<sup>nd</sup> of July,2019, at Samsara.
- Congratulations! Pranav Singh of Class VIII A has won one gold and a silver medal in 1<sup>st</sup> NCR Inter School Karate Championship 2019, held at Indus Valley School, Noida from 20<sup>th</sup> to 21<sup>st</sup> July, 2019.
- The timing to deposit the school fees at the school fee counter is from 8:30 a.m. to 1.00 p.m. by 10<sup>th</sup> of every month
- These are the registration numbers of school transport: UP16AT3442, UP14FT4705, UP16DT1656,UP14GT8625,UP16AT3442,UP16DT9351,UP16ET8958. Students using any other transport other than these are all private transport. School does not hold any responsibility for it.
- In wake of your ward's safety, please ensure that drivers and helpers of the private transport assigned by you for your ward follow speed limit and other traffic guidelines. Parents are requested to verify their whereabouts.

Congratulations! To the proud holders of Star Badges for the Month of July, 2019.
Here is the list of the students.

Class	English Conversation	Proper Turnout	Class work/ Home work Timey submission	Book and Notebook Maintenance
VI A	Saksham Rawal	Shourya Singh	Siya Jaiswal	Priyanshi Rexwal
VI B	Anshul Rawal	Ansh Bhati	Yoshika Bhati	Nandini Bhati
VII A	Yashvesh Singh Dhakrey	Aayushi Chandra	Uttkarsh	Shobha Rani Nayak
VII B	Abhay Chauhan	Ishita	Khyati Sharma	Shreya Singh
VIII A	Kartik Srivastava	Muskaan Mishra	Rajan Singh	Mansi Bhati
VIII B	Nandini Gupta	Mahima Chaudhary	Vishal Mavi	Anu Jaiswal