



19th July, 2019 Cir/19-20/14 Dear Parents,

- Saturday, 20th July, 2019, will be a holiday for classes MB to XII.
- As you all would be aware that Dengue syndrome has become a global health issue these days as it is endemic in almost 110 countries. In India the span of July to November is considered as Dengue Infection Period. As the famous saying goes "prevention is better than cure", there are few preventive measures that we must take to keep dengue at bay:
 - Use mosquito repellent daily.
 - Wear long sleeves shirts, long trousers.
 - Use mosquito traps and nets at home.
 - Keep checking for and removing stagnant water where Aedes mosquito breeds.
- The timing to deposit the school fees at the school fee counter is from 8:30 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.
- Please make timely payment of the school fees by 10th of every month.

Congratulations! To the proud holders of Star Badges for the Month of July, 2019. Here is the list of the students.

Class	English	Proper	Class work/	Book and
	Conversation	Turnout	Home work	Notebook
			Timely	Maintenance
			submission	
	Ayaan Gulati	Arvi	Aditya	Saanvi Singh
ΙA		Upadhyay	Saklani	
	Yashasvi Singh	Anushka	Durlabh	Vivaan
ΙB		Singh	Ahlawat	Chaudhary
	Ishika	Shruti	Ajita Shah	Darsh Singh
II A		Agarwal		
	Atharv	Siddhant	Kinjal Karn	Aarohi Sharma
II B	Srivastav	Saxena		
	Dhruv Agarwal	Mayur Tyagi	Aarav	NandeeshLamba
IIIA			Agarwal	
5	Om Singh	Aliza Fatima	Samriddhi	DhaniKapasia
IIIB			Pandey	
	Priyanshi	Devank	Nayika	DarshitPulawat
III C	Rawal	Garg	Turkane	
IV A	KushiTewatiya	Srijana Raj	Riya Mishra	Nikita Bhatia
IVA				
IV B	Yashvardhan	Taanvi	Asahi	Shivansh Rawat
IVB	Singh	Singh	Chauhan	
	Avantika Sagar	Akansha	Anvi Baisla	TanushkaBhati
V A		Singh		
\ D	Omar Khan	Harshita	Avantika	Disha Bhati
V B		Bana	Varshney	

Results of Inter House activity Rocket Science with Ballon. The winning

groups were:

os were:		POSITION/HOUSE	
CLASS	NAMES		
	Yogesh Pundir, Veeresh,	1 st Shakespeare House	
VIII A	AkshadDhama, Mansi Bhati,	-	
	Anuj Bhati, Natick Pratap,		
	Shallu Singh,		
	Rajan Singh, Priyanshi	2 nd Tagore House	
	Pathak, Harshvi Goyal,		
	Nishant Singh, Yuvraj		
	Chaturvedi, Devansh Kumar		
	Chaurasia		
VIII B	Nandini Gupta, Mayank	1 st Aristotle House	
	Nagar, EshuBhati, Anmol		
	Gupta, Raj , Harsh Yadav		
	Vishal Mavi, Sagar Bhati,	2 nd Tagore House	
	Abhishek Singh, Aklan Singh,		
	Avantika Bhati, Saurabh		
	Bhati, Tanuj Sharma		
VII A	RohinBasoya, Yashi Rajput,	1 st Tagore House	
	Siddhartha Rawal, Vaishnavi		
	Narayan, Agrim Rana		
	Aarush Nagar, Aakash Yadav,	2 nd Shakespeare House	
	Anushka Tewatiya,		
	PawaniSirohi, Navank Garg,		
	Anvi Chaudhary, Sazid,		
	Vineeta Chaudhary, Kaustubh		
	Singh, Yashvesh Singh		
	Dhakre		
	SHivam Singh, Arjun Nagar,	1 st Tagore House	
VII B	Abhay Saini, Akansha,		
	Bhaskar, Annu Rawal,		
	SangamMavi, Abhay		
	Khayat Sharma, Anushka	2 nd Beethoven House	
	Silwal, Aman Kumar, Vimarsh		
	Rawal, Shreya Singh,		
	Chanchal, Tushar,		
	NeeleshSanwal, Prarthana		
	Arora, Ishita		
VI A	Soumya Wahi, Akul Maurya,	1 st Beethoven House	
	Chatna Kaur, Nitya Bhati,		
	PriyanshiRexwal, Ashutosh		
	Dwivedi, Ayahs Rawal,		
	Anshika Pradhan		
	Kartik Chaturvedi,	2 nd Tagore House	
	IshikaKasana, Siya Jaiswal,		

	Trishan Goyal	
VI B	Tarun Nagar, Anshul rawal,	1 st Beethoven House
	Lakshita Marathia, Lucky	
	Bhati, Tulika Chaudhary	
	Rudra Pratap Singh,	2 nd Shakespeare House
	PuneetPaliwal, Manan Pundir,	
	Dev Yadav, AnshBhati,	
	Gaurav Dangwal	

Results of Inter House Poster Making Competition on the topic Success of India in Space Research were:

POSITION	NAMES/ CLASS	TITLE
1 st Prize, Aristotle	Pragya Sharma –XIA	
House	Anuradha Yadav-XIA	Time Line Group
	Nisha Tyagi- XI- B	
	Khushboo Rawal-XIA	
	Tanish Nagar-IXA	
2 nd prize, Tagore	Uday Bhati-IXA	
House	Archit Nagar-IXA	Launched Satellite
	TarunMavi-IX B	
	Nancy Singh-XIA	
3 rd prize,	Kalpana Kasana-XIA	India's Achievements
Shakespeare House	Priyanka ChandelaXI	
	A	
	Vanshika	
Shared by-	Chaudhary- XI B	
	Prince Adhana- IX A	
	Khushi Rawal-IXA	
3rd Prize, Beethoven	Kanika Bhati- XI-C	
House	Simran Chandela-	
	XIA	Chandrayan
	Harshit Dangwal-XIA	
	Ananya Gupta- IXA	
	Bhanu Chaudhary-	
	IXA	